Comité / Vorstand

Président
Schlapbach Karin karin.schlapbach@unifr.ch
Comité
Emmenegger Gregor 026 300 74 01 gregor.emmenegger@unifr.ch
Mali Franz 026 / 300'74'00 franz.mali@unifr.ch
Rey André-Louis Andre-Louis.Rey@unige.ch
Sécretariat
Morozov Alexey 026 300 74 02 alexey.morozov@unifr.ch
Réviseurs
Guignard Christophe christophe.guignard@bluewin.ch
Rey André-Louis Andre-Louis.Rey@unige.ch
(leer)
Massa Francesco francesco.massa@unifr.ch