Comité / Vorstand

Président
Andrist Patrick andrist@infomaniak.ch
Comité
Amsler Frédéric frederic.amsler@unil.ch
Hübner Sabine sabine.huebner@unibas.ch
Mali Franz 026 / 300'74'00 franz.mali@unifr.ch
Sécretariat
Emmenegger Gregor 026 300 74 01 gregor.emmenegger@unifr.ch
Lenkaityte Ostermann Mante mante.lenkaityte@unifr.ch
Sutter Christina christina.sutter@tcnet.ch
Réviseurs
Benoit Cyril cyril.benoit@unifr.ch
Guignard Christophe christophe.guignard@bluewin.ch